KCR Office Phone and Voicemail – (619) 594-7014
Management members can be reached by email.

KCR Studio Request Line – (619) 594-6982

PositionNameContact Email
General ManagerTalya Levykcr.generalmanager@sdsu.edu
Tech ProducerNolan Conradkcr.tech@sdsu.edu
Events DirectorClaire Gotfredson & Kevin Swinglekcr.advertising@sdsu.edu
Music Promotions
Directors
Jesse Munyoki & Perry Pitcherkcr.promotions@sdsu.edu
Music DirectorAbril Arrendondo Perezkcr.music@sdsu.edu
Production Director Jon Niemannkcr.production@sdsu.edu
Programming
Director
Graham Segel & Kendall Shaw & Taylor Snowkcr.programming@sdsu.edu
Sports DirectorsEric Evelhochkcr.sports@sdsu.edu
Social Media
Directors
kcr.socialmedia@sdsu.edu
Marketing DirectorNicole Bersingerkcr.advertising@sdsu.edu
Finance DirectorShiloh Cattertonkcr.finance@sdsu.edu
Video DirectorAshley Adriano & Ella Erwinkcr.video@sdsu.edu
Blog/Content
Director
Sofia Dell’Aquila & Katerina Portelakcr.content@sdsu.edu
EngineerCole Serrano & Zoe Yahrlingkcr.engineering@sdsu.edu