Contact

KCR Office Phone and Voicemail – (619) 594-7014
Management members can be reached by email.

KCR Studio Request Line – (619) 594-6982

PositionNameContact Email
General ManagerCeceli Riffo-Dreckselkcr.generalmanager@sdsu.edu
Events / Marketing
Director
Branwen Firthkcr.advertising@sdsu.edu
Music Promotions
Director
Jesse Millerkcr.promotions@sdsu.edu
Production Director Danan Pachecokcr.production@sdsu.edu
Programming
Director
Faren Holland & Carolina Lopezkcr.programming@sdsu.edu
Social Media
Directors
Emily Wong & Alisha Stricklandkcr.socialmedia@sdsu.edu
Sports DirectorAlex Sheronkcr.sports@sdsu.edu
Video DirectorChristian Scognamillokcr.video@sdsu.edu
Blog/Content
Director
Sam Esserkcr.content@sdsu.edu